Accessibility Tools

This committee addresses issues related to municipal discretion, capacity, and collaboration, allowing municipalities to serve public interests creatively.

Committee Members:
  • Alex Morrison (Chair), Warden, Municipality of Annapolis County
  • Paula Huntley, Councillor, Town of Kentville
  • Lennie White, Mayor, Town of Westville
  • Wayne Talbot, Councillor, Town of Truro
  • Wendy Donovan, Mayor, Town of Wolfville
  • Wes Petite, NSFM Support Staff

pdf Terms of Reference (235 KB)

pdf Municipal Statement of Interest (94 KB)

Requests Under Review: