Links and Affiliate Associations

Alberta Association of Municipal Districts and Counties

Mr. Gerald Rhodes, Executive Director
2510 Sparrow Drive
Nisku, AB T9E 8N5
Phone: 780-955-3639
Fax: 780-955-3615
President: Councillor Al Kemmere
Website: Alberta Association of Municipal Districts and Counties

Alberta Urban Municipalities Association

Mr. Dan Rudy, Interim Chief Executive Officer
10507 Saskatchewan Drive
Edmonton, AB T6E 4S1
Office: 780-433-4431
Fax: 780-433-4454
President: Mayor Barry Morishita
Website:Alberta Urban Municipalities Association

Association Francophones Des Municipalities Du Nouveau-Brunswick, Inc.

Mr. Frédérick Dion, Executive Director
C.P. 849, 702 rue Principale
Petit-Rocher, NB E2E 2E0
Office: 506-783-4211
Fax: 506-783-0808
President:Maire Luc Desjardin
Website:Association Francophones Des Municipalities Du Nouveau-Brunswick, Inc.

Association of Manitoba Municipalities

Mr. Joe Masi, Executive Director
PO Box 397
Portage La Prairie, MB R1N 3B7
Office: 204-857-8666
Fax: 204-856-2370
President: Mayor Chris Goertzen
Website:Association of Manitoba Municipalities

Association of Municipalities of Ontario

Ms. Pat Vanini, Executive Director
Suite 801, 200 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5H 3C6
Office: 416-971-9856
Fax: 416-971-6191
President: Deputy Mayor Lynn Dollin
Website:Association of Municipalities of Ontario

Association of Yukon Communities
Ms. Bev Buckway, MA, P.Comm., Executive Director
#140, 2237 2nd Avenue
Whitehorse, YK Y1A 0K7
Office: 867-668-4388
Fax: 867-668-7574
President: Councillor Diane Rogerson
Website: Association of Yukon Communities

Cities of New Brunswick Association

Ms. Charline McCoy, Acting Executive Director
P. O. Box 1421, Station A
Fredericton, NB& E3B 5E3
Office: 506-693-0008
Fax: 506-693-0009
President: Councillor Eric Megarity
Website: Cities of New Brunswick Association

Federation of Canadian Municipalities
Mr. Brock Carlton, Chief Executive Officer
24 Clarence Street
Ottawa, ON K1N 5P3
Office: 613-241-5221
Fax: 613-241-2965
President:& Councillor Jenny Gerbasi
Website:Federation of Canadian Municipalities

Federation of Prince Edward Island Municipalities

Mr. John Dewey, Executive Director
1 Kirkdale Road
Charlottetown, PE C1E 1R3
Office: 902-566-1493
Fax: 902-368-1239
President: Deputy Mayor Bruce MacDougall
Website:& Federation of Prince Edward Island Municipalities&

Municipalities Newfoundland and Labrador

Mr. Craig Pollett, Chief Executive Officer
450 Torbay Road
St. John's, NF & A1C 5J3
Office: 709-753-6820
Fax: 709-738-0071
President: Mayor Tony Keats
Website: Municipalities Newfoundland and Labrador&

Northwest Territories Association of Communities

Ms.& Sara Brown, P.Eng., Project Coordinator
Suite 904, 5201 Fiftieth Avenue, Northwest Tower
Yellowknife, NT X1A 3S9
Office: 867-873-8359
Fax: 867-873-5801
President: Mayor Charles Furlong
Website: Northwest Territories Association of Municipalities

Nunavut Association of Municipalities

Mr. Brian Fleming, Executive Director
PO Box 4003
Iqaluit, Nunavut
Office: 613-421-0925
President: Mayor Jeannie Ehaloak

Quebec Federation of Municipalities

Mr. Sylvain Lepage, General Manager
2954 boul. Laurier, bureau 560
Quebec, QC& G1V 4T2
Office: 418-651-3343
Fax: 418-651-1127
E-mail: &
President:Maire Richard Lehoux
Website:& Quebec Federation of Municipalities

Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association

Mr. Jean-Marc Nadeau, Chief Executive Officer
200-2222 13th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 3M7
Office: 204-525-3727
Fax: 204-525-4373
President: Mayor& Gordon Barnhart, C.M., S.O.M., PhD
Website: Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association

Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities

Mr. Jay Meyer, Executive Director
2075 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK S4P 2E1
Office: 306-757-3577
Fax: 306-565-2141
E-mail: &
President: Reeve Roy Orb
Website:& Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities

Union Des Municipalities du Quebec

Ms. Jasmin Savard, General Manager
680, rue Sherbrooke ouest, bureau 680
Montreal, PQ H3A 1M7
Office: 514-282-7700
Fax: 514-282-7711
President: Maire Alexandre Cusson
Website:& Union Des Municipalies du Quebec

Union of British Columbia Municipalities

Mr. Gary MacIsaac, Executive Director
Suite 60, 10551 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W9
Office: 604-270-8226 (ext 105--Vancouver)
Fax: 604-660-2271
President: Director Wendy Booth
Website:& Union of British Columbia Municipalities

Union of Municipalities of New Brunswick

Ms. Margott Cragg,Executive Director
79 Main Street, Unit 4
Rexton, NB E4W 1Z9
Office: 506-523-7991
Fax: 506-523-4523
President: Mayor Bev Gaston
Website:& Union of Municipalities of New Brunswick