2018 Annual Conference

2018 Conference
November 6th - November 9th, 2018
Westin Nova Scotian Hotel
Halifax, NS

Don't miss out on attending the Annual major gathering of Nova Scotia's Municipal Leaders!


Conference Planning Committee:

  • Mayor Brenda Chisholm-Beaton, Town of Port Hawkesbury
  • Warden TImothy Habinski, County of Annapolis
  • Deputy Mayor Waye Mason, Halifax Regional Municipality (CHAIR)
  • Councillor Ty Walsh, Town of Berwick